Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susan Yanabu Ihle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Susan Yanabu Ihle

5 out of 5 average rating (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizaveta Neginskaya

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizaveta Neginskaya
"I absolutely Love The Staff At The Mililani Tech Park Location, I’m Always Greeted With Kindness, Sharol Has Been My Agent For Several Years, I Really Appreciate Her Expertise And Professionalism! Any Time I Have Questions, She Is Extremely Responsive, It’s So Nice To Be A Member Of A Great Insurance Company, And The Staff Members Representing The Company, Make It So Much Better!"

Garret Murayama

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garret Murayama
"Susan’s and her team has always been very timely in their responses and support. Communication is always good."

tracy taketa

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tracy taketa
"Jamie was very helpful"

Suzi

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzi
"Jodi called me back immediately. I appreciate the care Susan's team demonstrates!"

Samuel White

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel White
"Always excellent service from Sharon and all staff."

huy vu

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by huy vu
"Jodi Watanabe, an Agent Team Member of Susan Ihle, graciously reached out to us so we could avoid the late payment/insurance cancellation. It was our fault in the mix-up during our move/transition. Much thank you Jodi for being so accommodating in assisting us with the insurance coverage and payment."

Angelica Talin

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Talin
"I’ve been coming here since I was 2 years old (I can’t remember that far back lol) but that’s how long I had my life insurance policy when my grandpa made me one back in 1988 :) I recently enrolled my son for a policy and I can say this State Farm has the most friendliest agents! I also had questions about tax forms today and Sheryl answered all of my questions :) I love that they’re very personable and it makes you feel like family when you’re there! Jamie also helped me too & she’s really helpful and amazing just like Sheryl, thank you for everything! :)"

Joy Yoshihara

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Yoshihara
"Jody was very helpful in scheduling my appointment, very polite and friendly. I appreciate their concern in making sure I have the proper coverage and that all my goals are met. Thank you!"

JIMMY EROLIN JR

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JIMMY EROLIN JR
"Susan Yanabu Ihle and team are awesome. They always make sure you get the documents you need in a timely manner. They always go the extra mile to make transactions smooth."

Ralf Gomez

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ralf Gomez
"All agents are always so pleasant. It’s a nice surprise that I’ve been speaking with the same group of agents for years. It’s a reflection on the boss when employees stay. No pushy sales yet I know I can call if I ever need anything. App works great. I even got a personal reminder from the office for payment instead of abruptly canceling my policy. I have no reason to look elsewhere for my insurance needs. Thank you!"

R Ego

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by R Ego
"We’ve been with State Farm for 3 years and is so pleased with the outstanding Customer Service provided by the staff of Susan Ihle. It’s always a pleasure calling the office and talking with a representative who provides great service and is pleasant to talk to. My payments are processed on time and if I have a question that needs further assistance, I receive a call back the same day. What service! One less worry knowing my family’s insurance needs are well protected by State Farm."

Dennis Santa Maria

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Santa Maria
"Always so pleasant and patient, wanting to answer our questions and give the best customer service! We appreciate the whole staff who make us feel like family. :)"

Jeremy Young

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Young
"Life hasn’t been too kind to me for a few years now but I’ve been trying my best to drive safely so I could low my auto insurance. These ladies cut my monthly rate in half instantly even tho I still had a few infractions on my driving record! Now, I can see myself saving for a newer vehicle and they been helping inquire about full coverage . I could believe that my quote are total affordable even tho I’m still going through tough times…. 100% recommendation by me!!!!!!"

Default User

October 5, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Default User
"Nice friendly people, willing to help you find the right insurance you know just in case. Sheryl helped me to save some money in these tough times. I insure all my vehicles and my home with State Farm! Local and friendly always a winner!"

Robert Ventura

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ventura
"Our family has been with the Ihle/State Farm family for years. Susan and Jamie are always responsive and thorough. They are always available to personally walk us through any claims or coverage questions or issues. We know them and they know us."

Omine Ohana

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Omine Ohana
"Great customer service! Sharon was able to help me add on another vehicle to our policy. We even changed the deductible on existing vehicles and added on rental coverage as well. Thanks for your help! “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!”"

Ann Yoshida

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Yoshida
"I’ve been a loyal customer of Susan Ihle for more than 3 decades.They let me know when I qualify for deals and they always answer when I call. I feel protected and enjoy being part of the family. I trust them with all my insurance needs."

jesse tantog

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jesse tantog
"Thank you state farm!"

dew got

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dew got
"Susan and her team are great. Quick to respond, friendly, excellent customer service."

Paul Stetser

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Stetser
"Excellent customer service! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Seamless to update or amend any policies. I appreciate their great demeanor and professionalism. Susan's team is A+."

Huy Vu

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Huy Vu
"Susan's team was terrific! They are very helpful...providing informative details while we prepare for our last move as we retiring from the Air Force."

Josh Vacchelli

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Vacchelli
"Always on point anytime we need them!"

Chris Lozano

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lozano
"Hi 🙂I been a long time state farm customer and very happy with the service they provide to my family with my car , house , life insurance Susan Yanabu office people are friendly and very helpful and on it when needed so go check them out also the rates are awesome😀. Be safe and get Vaccinated..Aloha🤙"

Michael Soule

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Soule
"Susan has created a family atmosphere. They are all so nice and helpful. Always going the extra mile. I am very lucky to have Susan as an agent and friend. I started with her father over 40 years ago. You can’t go wrong with them. I feel very lucky to have their representation, . I whole heartedly recommend Susan Ihle and her staff. Aloha 😎🤙🏾"

david brannan

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by david brannan
"Jamie and Sharon and all the staff there has always been there for me. They have helped me with all my insurance needs and helped me fix any problems I had. This is the best insurance I’ve ever had I have been with them for over 10 years now. Suzan has a beautiful amazing team."