Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susan Yanabu Ihle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Susan Yanabu Ihle

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joy Yoshihara

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jody was very helpful in scheduling my appointment, very polite and friendly. I appreciate their concern in making sure I have the proper coverage and that all my goals are met. Thank you!"

JIMMY EROLIN JR

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Susan Yanabu Ihle and team are awesome. They always make sure you get the documents you need in a timely manner. They always go the extra mile to make transactions smooth."

Ralf Gomez

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"All agents are always so pleasant. It’s a nice surprise that I’ve been speaking with the same group of agents for years. It’s a reflection on the boss when employees stay. No pushy sales yet I know I can call if I ever need anything. App works great. I even got a personal reminder from the office for payment instead of abruptly canceling my policy. I have no reason to look elsewhere for my insurance needs. Thank you!"

R Ego

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with State Farm for 3 years and is so pleased with the outstanding Customer Service provided by the staff of Susan Ihle. It’s always a pleasure calling the office and talking with a representative who provides great service and is pleasant to talk to. My payments are processed on time and if I have a question that needs further assistance, I receive a call back the same day. What service! One less worry knowing my family’s insurance needs are well protected by State Farm."

Dennis Santa Maria

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so pleasant and patient, wanting to answer our questions and give the best customer service! We appreciate the whole staff who make us feel like family. :)"

Jeremy Young

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Life hasn’t been too kind to me for a few years now but I’ve been trying my best to drive safely so I could low my auto insurance. These ladies cut my monthly rate in half instantly even tho I still had a few infractions on my driving record! Now, I can see myself saving for a newer vehicle and they been helping inquire about full coverage . I could believe that my quote are total affordable even tho I’m still going through tough times…. 100% recommendation by me!!!!!!"

Default User

October 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice friendly people, willing to help you find the right insurance you know just in case. Sheryl helped me to save some money in these tough times. I insure all my vehicles and my home with State Farm! Local and friendly always a winner!"

Robert Ventura

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with the Ihle/State Farm family for years. Susan and Jamie are always responsive and thorough. They are always available to personally walk us through any claims or coverage questions or issues. We know them and they know us."

Omine Ohana

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Sharon was able to help me add on another vehicle to our policy. We even changed the deductible on existing vehicles and added on rental coverage as well. Thanks for your help! “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!”"

Ann Yoshida

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a loyal customer of Susan Ihle for more than 3 decades.They let me know when I qualify for deals and they always answer when I call. I feel protected and enjoy being part of the family. I trust them with all my insurance needs."

jesse tantog

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you state farm!"

dew got

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan and her team are great. Quick to respond, friendly, excellent customer service."

Paul Stetser

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Seamless to update or amend any policies. I appreciate their great demeanor and professionalism. Susan's team is A+."

Huy Vu

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan's team was terrific! They are very helpful...providing informative details while we prepare for our last move as we retiring from the Air Force."

Josh Vacchelli

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always on point anytime we need them!"

Samuel White

April 9, 2022

2  out of  5
"Having insurance is a must, that being said Susan Yanabu Ihle's office and staff have always been knowledgeable, helpful and understanding with all of my questions and concerns - they're the best! Earle Y"

Chris Lozano

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi 🙂I been a long time state farm customer and very happy with the service they provide to my family with my car , house , life insurance Susan Yanabu office people are friendly and very helpful and on it when needed so go check them out also the rates are awesome😀. Be safe and get Vaccinated..Aloha🤙"

Michael Soule

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susan has created a family atmosphere. They are all so nice and helpful. Always going the extra mile. I am very lucky to have Susan as an agent and friend. I started with her father over 40 years ago. You can’t go wrong with them. I feel very lucky to have their representation, . I whole heartedly recommend Susan Ihle and her staff. Aloha 😎🤙🏾"

david brannan

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie and Sharon and all the staff there has always been there for me. They have helped me with all my insurance needs and helped me fix any problems I had. This is the best insurance I’ve ever had I have been with them for over 10 years now. Suzan has a beautiful amazing team."

Douglas Palmer

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie provided a top to bottom review of our insurance policies and endorsements. She explained everything in great detail and made it much easier to understand. Jamie is very knowledgeable in all aspects of insurance coverage."

Kevin Chow

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are so fortunate to have State farm provide our auto and homeowner insurance policies. Jamie is always friendly, knowledgeable, and such a great associate to work with.👍👍"

Kaden K.

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very timely responses. Highly recommended for all insurance needs."

D Tanaka

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for helping me with my ROTH 👍"

Gracyne Perkins

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable & friendly staff."

Lisa Aquino

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Company for my cars and Life Insurance. They have been really fast with all my claims and always get things done. They are very friendly and I would recommend them to everyone."